Trust

God, in you I trust. Through uncertainty, heartbreak and the trials of life. For that’s all they are; opportunities for me to trust and lean on you. Testimony to your miraculous power, grace and mercy.

Lord, before this was brought to my doorstep, you knew, you made provision, you gave love and grace unmeasurable. So if no one else stands with me, I know you do. I’ll fight and move forward in your name, knowing you’re with me. Worrying won’t help, but trusting you will. In God I trust.

Leave a Reply

