Beauty All Around

                 If I have nothing, I have you

                   If I question who I am, I am yours

                   When the future is cloudy, I can rest on your promise to give me a hope and a future

                   When I am lonely, I take comfort in the fact that you’re always there

                   In weakness, I rely on your strength

                  When I look back over my life and remember all that you’ve done – the love, grace

                  and mercy you have shown—I rejoice and see the beauty all around me

                  I see the beauty in you

Leave a Reply

