Promise in the New Day

My daughter, as you stir from the night’s rest and open your eyes to the dawn, know that there is promise in the new day.

In your curiosity, so many things catch your attention. Keep me in your line of sight and allow me to be your vision.

When you feel like you’re alone, know that I am there where you are and will never leave. Call to me and I will show you great and hidden things you do not know.

Remember that when your options seem few, you always have a choice. Choose me. I’ve already chosen you. 

 

Leave a Reply

